Catch His Fire

Regular price $9.99


1. We Have Come To Praise Him
2. All Things Are Possible
3. All The Power You Need
4. Let The Redeemed
5. Blessed To Be A Blessing
6. Breathe On Me
7. There's A Fire Burning In Me
8. Catch His Fire And Carry His Flame
9. I Will Give Him Glory
10. Praise The Lord Everybody
11. Lord Of all
12. The Spirit Says, Arise
13. Let All Nations Gather
14. I Give You My Heart
15. High And Exalted
16. Hosanna, Precious Jesus
17. Just To Be In Your Presence
18. I Will Never Be