Somewhere It's Snowing

Regular price $9.99


1. Somewhere It's Snowing
2. O Holy Night
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful / Holy Is His Name
5. What Child Is This / Mary Did You Know?
6. Go Tell It
7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
8. Joy To The World / God So Loved The World
9. Wise Men Still Seek Him
10. Mary's Magnificat
11. Silent Night