Exalt The Lord

Regular price $9.99


1. Shout For Joy
2. Speak God's Word
3. Blessed Be The Name OF The Lord
4. With All Of My Heart
5. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
6. We Exalt You
7. Ancient Of Days
8. Holy Ghost
9. The Spirit Of The Lord Is Here
10. An Open Door
11. We Will Worship The Lord Of Glory
12. Come, Holy Spirit
13. Consumed By The Cry
14. He Is Exalted
15. Jehovah
16. Mercy And Grace
17. Shout To The Lord