Healing Songs & Scriptures

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $13.00

Billy Joe & Sharon Daugherty

 1. The Lord Thy God In The Midst Of Thee
 2. He's A Healing Jesus / There's Something About That Name
 3. His Gentle Hand
 4. God Will Make A Way
 5. I Expect A Miracle
 6. He Was Wounded
 7. Redeemed / There Is A Fountain
 8. Lord, I Believe
 9. I Am The God That Health Thee
 10. You Shall Live And Not Die