Covered By His Love

Regular price $9.99


1. He That Dwelleth / Angels
2. Covered By His Love
3. Redeemed / There Is A Fountain
4. The Blood Sets Me Free / I Believe In The Blood
5. My Only Hope Is You / I Believe In You
6. Under The Blood
7. O, The Blood Of Jesus / Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
8. Surely Your Goodness And Mercy
9. I'll Never Leave Or Forsake You